top of page
20210720_134710740_iOS.jpg

Wellness

a journey out of time

La Villa des GLYCINES

Bouquet de fleurs.JPG
Chambre 2 last.jpeg
Chambre Twin 1.JPG

This spacious gîte is composed of a large living room with an equipped kitchen opening onto the living room, a master bedroom (1 double bed), a twin bedroom (2 single beds) and a private bathroom (with shower). Villa des Glycines can accommodate 4 to 6 people (sofa bed).

 

Enjoy a long stay in the exceptional setting of Château d'Origny. All the essentials for a pleasant stay are included: top-quality king-size bed, wifi, TV, towels, bathrobes, bed linen, kitchen accessories, cleaning included, access to the park and peaceful surroundings.

To make your stay as relaxing as possible, you can access the wellness area between 10am and 12pm ( extra charge €35 per person and per day): sauna, hammam, sensory shower, swimming pool and jacuzzi. Bathrobes and towels are provided in the room for easy access to this area.

 

Don't feel like cooking? Would you like to enjoy a meal with local flavours? L'Orangerie, the Domaine d'Origny's restaurant, welcomes you in a warm setting with a breathtaking view over the park. We are open from Thursday to Monday, from 12 noon to 2pm and from 7pm to 9pm.

Our facilities

Internet (Wi-fi)

Television

Fitted kitchen

Cleaning fees included

Private bathroom

Bathrobes

Towels

Machine à laver + séchoir

Does the idea of staying at the gîte des Glycines makes you dream ?

Cuisine 

Nettoyage compris

Book your holiday at the Château d'Origny now !

DSC_0404.JPG
Réservation Spa
bottom of page

top of page
20210720_134710740_iOS.jpg

Nos gîtes

un séjour en plein cœur de l'Histoire

La Villa des GLYCINES

Bouquet de fleurs.JPG
Chambre 2 last.jpeg
Chambre Twin 1.JPG

Ce gîte spacieux est composé d'une grande pièce de vie avec une cuisine équipée ouverte sur le salon, d’une chambre parentale (1 lit double), d’une chambre twin (2 lits simples) et d'une salle de bain privative (avec douche). La villa des Glycines peut accueillir de 4 à 6 personnes (canapé lit).

Profitez d’un long séjour dans le cadre exceptionnel du Château d’Origny. Tous les services essentiels pour passer un agréable séjour s'y retrouvent : lit king size de qualité supérieure, wifi, télévision, serviettes, peignoirs, draps, accessoires de cuisine, nettoyage compris, accès au parc et calme.

Afin de rendre votre séjour des plus relaxants, vous pouvez accéder à l’espace bien-être entre 10h et 12h (supplément de 35€ par personne et par jour) : sauna, hammam, douche sensorielle ou encore piscine et jacuzzi. Peignoirs et serviettes sont à disposition dans la chambre pour vous rendre facilement à cet espace.

Vous n’avez pas envie de cuisiner ? Vous voulez profitez d’un repas aux saveurs du terroir ? L’Orangerie, le restaurant du domaine d’Origny,  vous accueille dans un cadre chaleureux avec une vue imprenable sur le parc. Nous vous y recevons du jeudi au lundi de 12h à 14h et de 19h à 21h.

Nos équipements

Internet (Wi-fi)

Télévision

Cuisine équipée

Nettoyage compris

Salle de bain privative

Peignoirs

Serviettes

Machine à laver + séchoir

L'idée de séjourner au Gîte des Glycines
vous fait rêver ? 

Cuisine 

Nettoyage compris

N'hésitez plus et réservez vos vacances au Château d'Origny ! 

DSC_0404.JPG
Réservation Spa
bottom of page