top of page
01-SOINS (29).jpg

Our Signature Massage

50 min - 135€

70 min - 170€

We wanted to offer you a unique massage, created especially for the wellness area of our domain: the SIGNATURE massage. It is the fruit of collaboration between Château d'Origny and Michel Abdoul, a specialist in the art of well-being.

Design sans titre.png

Our SIGNATURE massage, exclusive to Château d'Origny!

Derived from various Asian techniques, this massage is an invitation to travel, a moment to yourself. It is designed to improve the nervous system, resulting in a deep relaxation of the body and mind. What makes it special? It includes a holistic approach aimed at rebalancing the body and mind through a combination of massages and pressure combined with the stimulation of energy lines and acupuncture points.

By choosing this massage, you'll enjoy a truly sensory experience. It will give you :

  • Mental calm

  • A state of deep relaxation

  • A holistic experience

  • Restored flexibility and mobility

  • Stimulation of blood and lymph circulation

Ready to discover a unique massage unlike any other? Book your signature massage session now.

Château d'Origny Neuvy and our masseuses look forward to welcoming you to our domain for an unforgettable experience.

Michel Abdoul

After graduating from the National Centre for Contemporary Dance in Angers, Michel trained at the Maxam Centre in Paris. There, he learnt a variety of traditional Asian massage techniques, including Japanese, Chinese, Korean and Thai...

After deepening his sensory exploration, he was able to develop his own protocols. We therefore developed a massage offering a holistic approach combining physical and mental balance.

bottom of page

top of page
01-SOINS (29).jpg

Notre massage Signature

50 min - 135€

70 min - 170€

Nous avions à cœur de vous proposer un massage unique, créé spécialement pour l’espace bien-être de notre domaine : le massage SIGNATURE. Il est le fruit de la collaboration entre le Château d’Origny et Michel Abdoul, un maître dans l'art du bien-être.

Design sans titre.png

Notre massage SIGNATURE, une exclusivité du Château d'Origny !

Issu de différentes techniques asiatiques, ce massage est une invitation au voyage, un moment pour soi. Il vise à améliorer le système nerveux pour un relâchement profond du corps et de l'esprit. Sa particularité ? Il englobe une approche holistique visant à restaurer l'équilibre physique et mental grâce à une association de lissages et pressions combiné à la stimulation des lignes énergétiques et points d’acupuncture.

​En choisissant ce massage, vous vivrez une réelle expérience sensorielle. Elle vous procurera :

  • Un apaisement mental

  • Un état de profonde relaxation

  • Une expérience holistique

  • Une restauration de la souplesse et de la mobilité

  • Une stimulation de la circulation sanguine et lymphatique

 

Vous êtes prêt à découvrir un massage unique qui ne ressemble à aucun autre ? Réservez dès maintenant votre séance de massage signature.

Le Château d’Origny Neuvy et nos masseuses sont impatients de vous accueillir dans notre domaine pour une expérience inoubliable.

Michel Abdoul

Après avoir été diplômé du centre national de Danse Contemporaine d’Angers, Michel s’est formé au centre Maxam de Paris. Il y a appris diverses techniques de massages traditionnels asiatiques tels que le japonais, le chinois, le coréen ou encore le thaïlandais,…

Après avoir approfondi son exploration sensorielle, il a pu développer ses propres protocoles. Nous avons donc élaboré sur un massage offrant une approche holistique alliant un équilibre physique et mental.

bottom of page